Cary Alumni Chapter of Kappa Alpha Psi
CommitteesMember RosterMessage from Polemarch

HomeHistoryOfficersFoundationEventsGuide RightPhoto GalleryNews and Awards
Chapter LineageMembershipMonthly MeetingsMembers Only

Chapter Lineage
Insert text here.

Spring 1991     Stephfon J. Walton

Spring 1994     O. Timothy Willis *
                        Cecil Brown
                        Jesse Odom
                        Kenneth Reed

Spring 1997     Colin Richardson
                        Tommy McNeill
                        Rodney Debro

Spring 1998    Brian Thomas
                       Demetrius Thompson
                       Ronald Whittington

Spring 1999    Wilson Moran

Spring 2003    Lawson Dyer

Fall 2004         Keith Clark

Spring 2008    Lumel Williams

Spring 2009    Vada Whitaker

Spring 2010    Anthony Sledge

Spring 2011    Stacy Ross
                       Robert Martin

Fall 2012        Ronald Carter

Spring 2015   Jurother Alston
                       Marales Mobley
                       Stephen Rutland 

 Fall 2015       Khari Grant 
                       Barnabas Jay

 Spring 2016   Deandre Houston
                       Philip Mozee 
                       Sam Archer 
                       Damion Miller 

* Chapter Invisible